Officers & Committees

2016-2017 KCBA Board Officers

Position Person Email
President Julie Evans jmevans1126@hotmail.com
Vice President Shelley Harrington pixarefun@earthlink.net
Governance Officer Shelly Lieder shellytx@ymail.com
Secretary Jenn Hatch houstonmamajenn@yahoo.com
Fundraising Officer Kimberly Harte hartefamilybusiness@hotmail.com
Treasurer Kim Miller kamiller13@yahoo.com
Budget Officer Cheryl Denney mscwdenney@gmail.com

KCBA Board Officers Job Descriptions

2016-2017 KCBA Committees & Chairpersons 

Committee 2016/2017 Chair Email
Banquet Kelly Nassar kellynassar@allstate.com
Kaitlyn Nassar kaitlyn.nassar22@yahoo.com
Chaperones Deana Stricklin strick4@sbcglobal.net
Feed The Band Julie Wood j_a_wood@sbcglobal.net
Flags Scott O’Neill soneill@wm.com
Football Program Ads-Personal Mosadi Porter mosadi_porter@outlook.com
Football Program Ads-Business David Broussard dbroussard@totalsafety.com
Football Program Sales
Guard Liaison
Hospitality Jennifer Miller mrsjennmiller@gmail.com
Carol Rendl cbmj@sbcglobal.net
Pit Crew Jose Villarreal zrx2001@sbcglobal.net
Props Chris Trevino trevino1965@sbcglobal.net
Spirit Sales Shelly Lieder shellytx@ymail.com
Uniforms Rana Sanchez ranasanchez22@gmail.com
Videos & Photos Brad Rendl bradly.rendl@hp.com
Web Page Brad Rendl bradly.rendl@hp.com

KCBA Committees Job Duties

KCBA Specialists 2015-2016

/td>

Job Resource Email
Announcer Paula Raska parpublishing@sbcglobal.net
Announcer Brad Rendl bradly.rendl@hp.com
Head Photographer
Videographer Michael Del Papa claudia.delpapa@gmail.com