Officers & Committees

2017-2018 KCBA Board Officers

Position Person Email
President Julie Evans jmevans1126@hotmail.com
Vice President Shelley Harrington pixarefun@earthlink.net
Governance Officer Shelly Lieder shellytx@ymail.com
Secretary Carol Rendl cbmj@sbcglobal.net
Fundraising Officer Stephanie Lambrecht stephlamb@sbcglobal.net
Treasurer Kim Miller kamiller13@yahoo.com
Budget Officer Cheryl Denney mscwdenney@gmail.com

KCBA Board Officers Job Descriptions

2017-2018 KCBA Committees & Chairpersons 

Committee 2016/2017 Chair Email
Banquet TBD
TBD
Chaperones Deana Stricklin strick4@sbcglobal.net
Feed The Band Sara Felkins redlobster2@msn.com
Flags Scott O’Neill soneill@wm.com
Football Program Ads-Personal Tami & Grant Beatty tamibeatty@hotmail.com
Football Program Ads-Business Tami & Grant Beatty gtbeatty@outlook.com
Football Program Sales
Guard Liaison Christy Faurer luckymommy75@yahoo.com
Hospitality Jennifer Miller mrsjennmiller@gmail.com
Paula Broughton pkb8209@gmail.com
Pit Crew Chad Benoit chadgbenoit@gmail.com
Props Chris Trevino trevino1965@sbcglobal.net
Uniforms Rana Sanchez ranasanchez22@gmail.com
Videos & Photos Brad Rendl bradly.rendl@hp.com
KCBA Web Page Brad Rendl bradly.rendl@hp.com

KCBA Committees Job Duties

2017-2018 KCBA Specialists 

/td>

Job Resource Email
Announcer Paula Raska parpublishing@sbcglobal.net
Announcer Brad Rendl bradly.rendl@hp.com
Head Photographer Justin Evans jtevans13@hotmail.com
Videographer Michael Del Papa claudia.delpapa@gmail.com